Church Council & Committee Members
Church Council is made up of members from the congregation. Besides the moderator and four members are elected every year to serve three years for a total of 13members. The standing committees (Diaconate, Christian Education, Fellowship, Outreach, Staff Relations, Stewardship and Worship) chairpersons complete Church Council for a total membership of 13.

Click on the link below to view the 2018 Church Council and Committee members. 

2018 Council & Committee